Whitesmith Entertainment

ABOUT

Whitesmith Entertainment is a full-service talent management firm based in Los Angeles and New York, spanning the music, comedy, film, TV, literary, & sports industries. We take pride in working with artists who have a unique voice, style and meaning to their fans. Whitesmith balances a youthful edge while maintaining a deep knowledge within the fields of touring, merchandising, online marketing, social networking, branding, sponsorship, as well as physical and modern content releases. Whitesmith Entertainment is available for outside consulting services in all areas of artist development, content releases, touring services, online marketing, and beyond.

COMEDY

Bald Mike (baldmikecomedy.com)
Dwayne Kennedy (cc.com/dwayne-kennedy)
Jay Mohr (jaymohr.bandcamp.com)
Kevin Avery (kevinaverycomedy.com)
Kristina Wong (kristinawong.com)

MUSIC

Fox Stevenson (facebook.com/foxstevensonmusic)
Future Monarchs (facebook.com/futuremonarchs)
Matthew Friedberger (mfriedberger.bandcamp.com)
Revolution in the Elbow of Ragnar Agnarsson Furniture Painter (revolutionelbow.com)
The Autumn Defense (theautumndefense.com)
The Fontaines (facebook.com/thatfontainesound)
The Grid / Pop2Life (thegridnyc.com)
Tommy Marz Band (tommymarzband.bandcamp.com)
Urge Overkill (urgeoverkill.com)

SPORTS

Anthony Ervin (anthonyervin.com)
Dave Zirin (davezirin.com)
David Plummer (facebook.com/davidplummerfan)
Emily McClellan (facebook page)
Eugene Godsoe (twitter.com/eugenegodsoe)

FILM

Tani Ikeda (taniikeda.com)

CONTACT / LOS ANGELES / COMEDY

Keri Smith Esguia (keri@whitesmithent.com)
+1 310.479.6364

CONTACT / NEW YORK / MUSIC & SPORTS

Emily White (emily@whitesmithent.com)
+1 917.284.8183

Internship & Artist Inquiries: Info@WhitesmithEnt.com

Website by CASH Music
mailing list