Whitesmith Entertainment

ABOUT

Whitesmith Entertainment is a full-service talent management firm based in Los Angeles and New York, spanning the music, comedy, film, TV, literary, & sports industries. We take pride in working with artists who have a unique voice, style and meaning to their fans. Whitesmith balances a youthful edge while maintaining a deep knowledge within the fields of touring, merchandising, online marketing, social networking, branding, sponsorship, as well as physical and modern content releases. Whitesmith Entertainment is available for outside consulting services in all areas of artist development, content releases, touring services, online marketing, and beyond.

MANAGEMENT / COMEDY

Kevin Avery (kevinaverycomedy.com)
Kristina Wong (kristinawong.com)
W. Kamau Bell (wkamaubell.com)

MANAGEMENT / MUSIC

Brendan Benson (brendanbenson.com)
Fox Stevenson (facebook.com/foxstevensonmusic)
Future Monarchs (facebook.com/futuremonarchs)
GOLD MOTEL (goldmotel.com)
Hockey (facebook.com/hockeyband)
Readymade Records (readymaderecords.com)
Springtime Carnivore (springtimecarnivore.bandcamp.com)
The Big Sleep (thebigsleep.net)
The Autumn Defense (theautumndefense.com)

MANAGEMENT / SPORTS

Anthony Ervin (anthonyervin.com)
David Plummer (facebook.com/davidplummerfan)
Emily McClellan (facebook page)

MANAGEMENT / FILM

Tani Ikeda (taniikeda.com)

CONSULTING / MUSIC

Emilyn Brodsky (emilynbrodsky.net)
Revolution in the Elbow of Ragnar Agnarsson Furniture Painter (revolutionelbow.com)
Urge Overkill (urgeoverkill.com)
Zoe Boekbinder (zoeboekbinder.com)

CONSULTING / SPORTS

Dave Zirin (davezirin.com)
Eugene Godsoe (twitter.com/eugenegodsoe)

CONTACT / LOS ANGELES / COMEDY

Keri Smith Esguia (keri@whitesmithent.com)
+1 310.479.6364

CONTACT / NEW YORK / MUSIC & SPORTS

Emily White (emily@whitesmithent.com)
+1 917.284.8183

Internship & Artist Inquiries: Info@WhitesmithEnt.com

Website by CASH Music
mailing list